Cold Fear

John David Mann / Brandon Webb

Book cover

UK Publisher

Canelo Action

Date Published

June 9th, 2022

He’s out of options. Kill. Or be killed. A searing thriller that will leave you reeling

Disgraced Navy SEAL Finn is on the run.

A wanted man, he’s sought for questioning in connection to war crimes committed in Yemen by a rogue element in his SEAL team. But he can remember nothing.

Finn learns that three members of his team have been quietly redeployed to Iceland, which is a puzzle in itself; the island is famous for being one of the most peaceful places on the planet.

His mission is simple: track down the three SEALs and find out what really happened in Yemen. But two problems stand in his way. On his first night in town a young woman mysteriously drowns-and a local detective suspects his involvement. Worse, a hardened SEAL-turned-contract-killer has been hired to stop him. And he’s followed Finn all the way to the icy north.

The riveting follow-up to Steel Fear, from the New York Times bestselling writing team, combat decorated Navy SEAL Brandon Webb and award-winning author John David Mann, comes a gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and Brad Thor.


This site uses cookies - by continuing to use this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.