The Promise Witch (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Three)

Celine Kiernan / Children's

Book cover

UK Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date Published

June 4th, 2020

In the third book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, Witches Borough is dying, and no one knows how to save it. Into this scorched landscape, storms a raggedy witch named Magda, trailing ashes in her wake. She wants Mup. She wants Mup to fulfil a promise. And woe betide any who stand in her way.

This site uses cookies - by continuing to use this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.