The Book of Revenge: Nine Lives Trilogy 3

Elizabeth Rose Murray / Children's / Young Adult

Book cover

UK Publisher

The Mercier Press Ltd

Date Published

February 9th, 2018

In ‘The Book of Revenge,’ the final book in E.R. Murray’s Nine Lives trilogy, Ebony Smart faces her toughest challenge so far. Her enemies, Judge Ambrose and Zach Stone, have a powerful new ally and an army of Shadow Walkers to use against her. Without the help of The Book of Learning, Ebony, with pet rat, Winston, and the Order of the Nine Lives, must find a way to discover their plans, defeat the magical beings and rescue her parents. A story of ghosts, time-travel, battles and dark magic, this is Ebony s greatest adventure so far but will it also be her last?

This site uses cookies - by continuing to use this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.